Open Courses

 

Courses that are now full

Assertiveness – 6th December

Time Management – 18th December

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Chairing Meetings Friday 1st December
Presentation Skills Monday 4th December
Managing Difficult Conversations Tuesday 5th December
Emotional Intelligence Thursday 7th December
Time Management Friday 8th December
Supervisory Skills Monday 11th December
People Skills/Effective Communication Skills Tuesday 12th December
Public Speaking Wednesday 13th December
Conflict Management Thursday 14th December
Chairing Meetings Friday 15th December
People Skills Monday 8th January
Confidence Building Tuesday 9th January
Assertiveness Wednesday 10th January
Supervisory Skills Thursday 11th January
Time Management Friday 12th January
Emotional Intelligence Monday 15th January

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2013 Intermediate/Advanced Tuesday 16th January
Outlook 2010 Intermediate Wednesday 17th January

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.