Open Courses

 

Courses that are now full

Time Management – 27th February

Assertiveness – 13th March

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Time Management Monday 19th February
Supervisory Skills Tuesday 20th February
People Skills/Effective Communication Skills Wednesday 21st February
Personal Effectiveness Thursday 22nd February
Conflict Management Friday 23rd February
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Monday 26th February
Personal Effectiveness Wednesday 28th February
Confidence Building Thursday 1st March
Assertiveness Friday 2nd March
Supervisory Skills Monday 5th March
Time Management Tuesday 6th March
Emotional Intelligence Wednesday 7th March
Chairing Meetings Thursday 8th March
Presentation Skills Friday 9th March
Managing Difficult Conversations Monday 12th March

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2013 Intermediate/Advanced Monday 12th March
Outlook 2010 Intermediate Tuesday 13th March

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.