Open Courses

 

Courses that are now full

Time Management – 14th November

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Supervisory Skills Monday 5th November
Assertiveness Tuesday 6th November
Emotional Intelligence Wednesday 7th November
Managing Difficult Conversations Thursday 8th November
Supervisory Skills Friday 9th November
Personal Effectiveness Monday 12th November
Time Management Tuesday 13th November
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Thursday 15th November
Chairing Meetings Friday 16th November
Customer Excellence Monday 19th November
People Skills Tuesday 20th November
Assertiveness Wednesday 21st November
Chairing Meetings Thursday 22nd November
People Skills Friday 23rd November
Time Management Monday 26th November

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2016 Intermediate/Advanced Thursday 1st November
Outlook 2013 Intermediate Friday 2nd November

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.