Open Courses

 

Courses that are now full

Assertiveness – 10th April

Time Management – 23rd April

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Customer Excellence Wednesday 11th April
Time Management Thursday 12th April
Supervisory Skills Friday 13th April
People Skills Monday 16th April
Public Speaking Tuesday 17th April
Emotional Intelligence Thursday 19th April
Personal Effectiveness Tuesday 24th April
Conflict Management Wednesday 25th April
Assertiveness Thursday 26th April
Supervisory Skills Friday 27th April
Time Management Tuesday 1st May
Emotional Intelligence Wednesday 2nd May
Chairing Meetings Thursday 3rd May
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Friday 4th May
Managing Difficult Conversations Tuesday 8th May

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2016 Intermediate/Advanced Tuesday 24th April
Outlook 2013 Intermediate Wednesday 25th April

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.