Open Courses

 

£195.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Chairing Meetings Thursday 23rd January
People Skills Monday 27th January
Time Management Tuesday 28th January
Excel 2016 Intermediate/Advanced Monday 3rd February
Outlook 2013 Intermediate Tuesday 4th February
Supervisory Skills Wednesday 5th February
Assertiveness Thursday 6th February
Managing Difficult Conversations Monday 10th February
Supervisory Skills Tuesday 11th February
Personal Effectiveness Wednesday 12th February
Time Management Thursday 13th February
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Monday 17th February
Chairing Meetings Tuesday 18th February
Customer Excellence Wednesday 19th February
People Skills Thursday 20th February
Assertiveness Friday 21st February

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.