Open Courses

 

Courses that are now full

Time Management – 12th September

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Assertiveness Monday 10th September
Supervisory Skills Tuesday 11th September
Emotional Intelligence Thursday 13th September
Managing Difficult Conversations Friday 14th September
Supervisory Skills Monday 17th September
Personal Effectiveness Tuesday 18th September
Time Management Wednesday 19th September
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Thursday 20th September
Chairing Meetings Friday 21st September
Customer Excellence Monday 24th September
People Skills Tuesday 25th September
Assertiveness Wednesday 26th September
Chairing Meetings Thursday 27th September
People Skills Friday 28th September
Time Management Monday 1st October

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2016 Intermediate/Advanced Tuesday 4th September
Outlook 2013 Intermediate Wednesday 5th September

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.