Open Courses

 

£150.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Chairing Meetings Wednesday 7th August
People Skills Thursday 8th August
Time Management Friday 9th August
Supervisory Skills Friday 6th September
Assertiveness Monday 9th September
Emotional Intelligence Tuesday 10th September
Managing Difficult Conversations Wednesday 11th September
Supervisory Skills Thursday 12th September
Personal Effectiveness Monday 16th September
Time Management Tuesday 17th September
Presentation Skills/Public Speaking Wednesday 18th September
Customer Excellence Thursday 19th September
Chairing Meetings Friday 20th September
People Skills Monday 23rd September
Assertiveness Tuesday 24th September

£175.00 + VAT per delegate

Course Title Course Date
Excel 2016 Intermediate/Advanced Wednesday 4th September
Outlook 2013 Intermediate Thursday 5th September

Enquire About Open Courses

This course can be tailored to meet your exact requirements.
 

* fields are mandatory.